Frozen Sing Along Movie

So I was watching tv and the commercial for the movie, Frozen, came on (BTW I love Frozen! You can never go wrong with a Disney movie). Except, the commercial was to advertise the sing along version of the movie in theaters! I loved the movie Frozen from the minute I watched it with my friends. I memorized all of the songs and everything! The movie was hilarious and SO AMAZING. It just combines everything that you would want in a movie. Anyway, after I saw the commercial I was totally freaking out. My friend told me about this a long time ago, but I had completely forgotten about it. I will definitely try to go see the sing along version of the movie this weekend.

Well, see you guys later!

2 thoughts on “Frozen Sing Along Movie

Leave a Reply

