Best Book Ever?!

photo (2)

I recently had read the book, “The Fault in Our Stars”, and it has by far been the best book I’ve ever read. It is written by John Green and after I read this book, I am officially one of his fans and will definitely read more of his books. “The Fault in Our Stars” is a tragic yet comedy-filled romance book. It is about a girl named Hazel Grace who has lung cancer. She meets this cute boy named Augustus Waters and there is instantly this love connection. You can kind of see where this story is headed, but as you read on, there is this huge plot twist that just leaves you in shock. For me, it left me in tears. I swear you guys will fall in LOVE with this book! So hurry and run like a cheetah to your nearest book store and buy the book! Have fun reading! 😉

Leave a comment